me

wow..I really need to update this page...


****


I'm a border-line obsessive compulsive eighteen year old girl.  I also happen to be a pack-rat.
I am known for several different things by those who know me: The bracelets I have stacked all the way up my wrists and never take off, the yellow and black striped stockings that are shredded and ripped from wearing them so much, my Converse, and my curly hair.  Call me Abb/Abbs.  Though the nickname is not quite fitting.
I love music and art, and do my best to participate in both.  I play the guitar, and love to get my hands dirty drawing with charcoal, graphite, pens, inks, and painting.  I love music such as SHOWBREAD, Switchfoot, Flyleaf, Yellowcard, Icon For Hire, We As Human, Disciple, did i mention Showbread, Paramore, Abel, Cadet, Thousand Foot Krutch, and soooooo many more.  You shall forever be my new best friend if you give me new music.

I like to cook.  I'm a vegetarian.  I like peanut butter.  I love to walk in the woods.  I used to be pretty good on swim team.  I like to run.  I love peanut butter.  I'm secretly not a ninja.  I like to sleep.  I'm a nerd of all things Star Wars.  I've worn the same pair of Converse All Star hi-tops for the last five years.
I started my own "small business" a couple years ago where I design, make, and sell clothes and accessory type stuff.  It's called Crash Landing couture, and you can check it out here -
http://crashlandingcouture.blogspot.com 

Ok so I lied, this page is about more than just me  ;)

I live near a big lake and some big woods with my family which consists of:
My sixteen year old brother, Zach.
My toddler age sister, Pipsqueak. 
My baby brother, his nickname is Jambo.
And my excellent parents.
Two stupid and cuddly cats- Bob, who is "special", and Rumpelstiltskin, who is gay.


that is all ;P


love,
abbey.